Christmas Opening Hours

Byrne & Maguire would like to wish all our customers & friends a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

We would also like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to everyone for their business throughout the year we look forward to seeing you all in 2020!

Please be aware that our opening hours will change throughout the festive period:

Day Date Opening Hours
Friday 20th December Open till 1pm
Saturday 21st December CLOSED
Sunday 22nd December CLOSED
Monday 23rd December CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December CLOSED
Saturday 28th December CLOSED
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December Open
Tuesday 31st December Open
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January Open

Normal opening hours will continue on Thursday, 2nd January. 

We look forward to welcoming you back in the new year!